top of page

Adopt a Penguin!

Why I decided to start a penguin adoption program of my own ...

I did an Earth Day speech at my school to raise awareness about my project Pennies for Penguins. I helped host The Great American Beach Cleanup at Sandoway Discovery Center so we could clean up the beach together during Earth Week. I did many lemonade stands where all the proceeds went to Pennies for Penguins. I adopted 15 penguins so far and my goal is to adopt 100 penguins by the time I am ten years old.

At my many events all the kids wanted to adopt my stuffed penguins for $30-45 so I decided to create my own penguin adoption program. People can go to my website and adopt a stuffed penguin for $35 and proceeds go to support penguin research in Antarctica.

We know that penguins are becoming extinct at a rapid rate ... that's why I started a symbolic penguin adoption program! Extreme cold temperatures are harming eggs and newly hatched baby penguins ... we can all help protect penguin habitats!

With a donation of $35 you will receive a beautiful plush 10" stuffed animal penguin and a certificate of adoption - and all the proceeds will go to penguin research in Antarctica, where researchers and studying how we can support penguins and save their habitats.

Ready to Adopt?

All you have to do is click the DONATE button below and send us $35 via Paypal with a note for the name you want on your Adoption Certificate.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page